DPCJ Spotlight on Gold Direct Care: ‘I am the first doctor in the state of Massachusetts to open such a practice, and I know it is the right thing to do for me, but most importantly for my patients.’

The Direct Primary Care Journal

By Michael Tetreault, Editor, The DPC Journal

“I am the first doctor in the state of Massachusetts to open such a practice, and I know it is the right thing to do for me, but most importantly for my patients.” ~ Jeffrey S. Gold, M.D

Opening Winter 2015 — Now welcoming existing and new pediatric, adolescent, and adult patients. ~Gold Direct Care

Web Site:http://golddirectcare.com/

FamilyTo My Patients and to Prospective Patients:

It has been an honor to practice primary care in the community in which I grew up and where I now live with my wife and our 5 year old twins. When I made the decision to become a Family Practice Doctor, I had a vision of what I thought my practice would be like…it would be in a community similar to where I grew up; I would have personal relationships with all of my patients; I…

View original post 379 more words

Published by

The Private Practice Consultant

Clinical Systems/Solutions/Process Consultant, Blogger, Entrepreneur, Family Man, Lifelong Learner...

Leave a Reply

